Our Team

Miguna Miguna

Miguna Miguna

Managing/Founding Partner

Ext: 111
Email: miguna@kmmlawyers.com

Courtney Kazembe

Courtney Kazembe

Senior/Founding Partner

Yvonne Ekoma

Yvonne Ekoma

Office Manager, Canada

Ext: 110
Email: yvonne@kmmlawyers.com

Parjot Benipal

Parjot Benipal

Lawyer, Canada

Ext: 10030
Email: parjot@kmmlawyers.com

Akuna Noble

Akuna Noble

Lawyer, Jamaica

Ext:400
Email: akuna@kmmlawyers.com

Sean Christopher-Castle

Sean Christopher-Castle

Lawyer, Jamaica

Ext: 401
Email: castle@kmmlawyers.com

Ruthan Campbell

Ruthan Campbell

Paralegal, Jamaica

Ext: 402
Email: ruthan@kmmlawyers.com

Simone Thomas

Simone Thomas

Licensed Paralegal, Canada

Ext: 106
Email: simone@kmmlawyers.com

Kashmane Golding

Kashmane Golding

Licensed Paralegal, Canada

Ext: 114
Email: kashmane@kmmlawyers.com

Kevin Nguyen

Kevin Nguyen

Licensed Paralegal, Canada

Kiran Sahota

Kiran Sahota

Law Clerk, Canada

Ext: 104
Email: kiran@kmmlawyers.com